Ridge Meadows Racers Executives

President - Kyle Ludeman
Treasurer - Shelley Abbott
Secretary - Mae Santiago-Shupe
Member at Large - Michelle Ludeman
Club Registrar - Shelley Abbott
Meet Registrar - Michelle Ludeman
  • facebook-square
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Ridge Meadows Speed Skating Association.

Majority photos by Michael Mong and donated various parents.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now